Yesterday I wrote about the key to happiness and told you how I discovered mine. Helping, sharing, meaning something to anyone who needs it. That’s exactly what I’m trying to do here, and thank you all so far for your support and your help with spreading the word. I christmas magic.jpghope we can reach as many people as possible to share some experiences, help, wisdom, inspiration or anything that might be of use.

Being all in the Christmas spirit, I (meaning: we) decided to see if there are any other ways that I can make other people happy.

Maybe you want to get back in touch with a loved one but you don’t know how, or maybe you’d like to raise money to help the homeless. Maybe you want to accomplish a goal in your life but you’re not sure where to start, of you might just need a hand in picking a Christmas gift.

Anything, but I mean anything that you could use some help with. Tell me. Reach out, share your story in the comments or in a private message. I can’t make miracles happen and I don’t own a big fat bank account. But who knows. I might be able to help. Even if it’s just a little bit.

Let’s spread the word and share some happiness.

So… What can I help you with?

myra

8 thoughts on “Let me help you make your Christmas wish come true

Leave a Reply

