Please subscribe at houseofrogue.com and stay connected :)

Hey lovelies,

I’ve been doing my best to reach out to you in person, sadly, it doesn’t always work that simple 🙂 I’d like to thank you all for following House of Rogue on WordPress. It’s a journey, and this journey is taking the next step to an ‘official’ independent site.

So I’m here to let you know that I moved House of Rogue to this official website. The WordPress account will soon be deleted, so I sincerely hope (SO SO MUCH) that you will subscribe to the new website.

If you do so, you’ll receive a new update every Monday morning. With a weekly motivation, inspiration, updates and every now and then some pretty cool travel destinations. I hate spam as much as you do, so you’ll only hear from me that one day a week!

I feel truly blessed with all of you taking an interest in what I’m trying to do and I hope that you’ll be joining me to the new website as well. You can subscribe right HERE.

Let’s heal the world together?

 

With love,
Myra

Leave a Reply

