EAST EGYPT: SHARM EL SHEIKH, DIVERS PARADISE

If I would have to describe Egypt in a few words, it would be ‘diving heaven’. Ask anyone who knows anything about diving, and they’ll give you Egypt as one of the places to be. I’ve spent many hours under the water and Egypt, still holds the number #1 diving location for me. I’ve been visiting North Africa for as long as I can remember, mostly spending our holidays in Tunisia. The North African culture has always felt like a home away from home to me. And after the many visits in Tunisia, Egypt absolutely didn’t disappoint.
Read more right here ! 
Leave a Reply

