SOUTH IRELAND: CORK, CITY OF REBELS!

During my second visit in Ireland, I met the love of my life. Within three months, I found myself with my bags packed on a plane to Cork. If you ever plan to visit Ireland, I wouldn’t recommend Cork as a first choice. It sure is a great city to use as your ‘base camp’ for further exploration of Ireland. But if you didn’t rent a car or arranged any other form of transportation, the city can get boring pretty easily.

Find all the ins and outs here !

Leave a Reply

